Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (570) 655-8801 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great selection. Staff has good insight. Super friendly. Plenty of room to hold appliances after they come in.

Google Icon Dave Janiec 1/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The store representatives are very knowledgeable and helpful. By the time you leave the store you have the appliance or information you stopped on for. My hats off to all the staff. Donny

Google Icon Donny Smith 2/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've always known about Voitek. I have 2 good friends who rave about them. I stopped in looking for a washer and met Jeff Weissman. He knew his facts and did not oversell. I came out with exactly what I wanted at an excellent price. Delivery was scheduled at a time that worked for me, bonus points! Delivery went smoothly. The guys were great. I love the extra touch of wire tying the hoses so nothing comes loose. This was old fashioned customer service from start to finish. Top notch experience.

Google Icon Brenda Navin 10/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased all of our appliances here for years.

Google Icon Janet DiCicco 11/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I always drive by voitek and with Black Friday recently passing I was in desperate need of a new dryer. Voitek gave me a true Black Friday deal. Joseph Texeira was kind and eager to help us, he made it almost too easy for us. I will be returning in the future for the rest of my appliances as I upgrade and replace them. Great to have them down the road and with quick delivery.

Google Icon SHARON Granata 11/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great clean store, and it's awesome to still be able to get a company that will actually deliver and install the goods you purchase! I've never had a problem with getting help or a replacement from, been buying here since the mid 90's and wouldn't go anywhere else, although I think the only thing I'll ever need from them again is newer/bigger/better TV because everything else I've got from them is perfect!This company sells warranties that basically, don't exist. 3 years ago for $99.95 my husband purchased a 3 year extended warranty for a GE refrigerator worth $1500.00. We new that parts needed replaced before the warranty ran out so we contacted Voiteks. The women we spoke with didn't seem to know what the words ""extended warranty"" meant because we had to repeat it several times as we were shuttled back and forth between the two of them. Then a mysterious ""man's name"" was offered as someone who would call us soon. After a week we tried again. Finally someone showed up on March 26th. Said he'd check on the price of the parts and if they are covered under the warranty and would call me the next week. Needless to say we've not heard from him since. Left another message with Voitek's and they aren't returning my call. Buyer beware of this company.This is a local high end appliance store selling Sub Zero, Wolf, Bertazzoni etc... They are very accommodating before the sale and until delivery, after that you're on your own. Should you purchase something that does not work they will not assist you at all. The appliance repair service they use is impossible to reach and they are unfamiliar with repairing the brands Voitek's sells. This is not the first problem I have had with Voitek's and their service/customer service, but it will be the last. I should have ordered off of the internet at least I wouldn't have been disappointed with the customer service. In my case it didn't pay to buy locally.

Yellow Pages Icon Mark M.vkuzykestherlee 10/3/201504

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Get customers service and very good on price all most the same as the big box store

Google Icon David Nocera 6/27/2018

Another great review!
- Dave

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service

Google Icon Michael Sims 3/2/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good, Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Google Icon Donald Benesch 2/23/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local people

Google Icon Louis Sebastianelli 1/24/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a used dryer they were very helpful and the customer service was great

Google Icon Ron Potter 1/23/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

You looking to get appliances this is your place. I got a nice selection of many different brands and types. If you have something specific in mind they're helpful sales staff will look outside of their inventory to see if they can supply you with the appliances you're interested in.Sales staff really knows what they're talking about they don't only read you the description that's on the little ticket but they know about the features where the items are sourced from so you know if you're supporting Imports or American made items. My circumstance it dealt around stand alone dishwashers or built in. The sales staff printing me out a multi-page document of all the tech specs and mentions needed so I knew exactly what size my cabinet would need to be. Then After figuring out if the built-in was going to be the direction I wanted to go then they helped choose the right brand and look and style of appliance. Then I gave them my list of specs that I wanted in the appliances they did their research and they came back to the few different options in a few different price ranges. After making a decision the sales team even assisted me in filling out the energy companies mail-in rebates due to the Energy Efficiency of the appliances. I didn't have my energy bill with me or they said they would have completed the whole entire process at the store before we even left the store for the rebate.Once my product arrived at their location they called and we set up delivery times. With free delivery and free removal of the old products and factoring in the price we were offered I don't think there's really another choice if you're going to get appliances. We went to all the big box stores looking for appliances but the service was unmatched at voitek. Will definitely be going back if we need anything else that they can supply us and definitely recommending it to everybody.

Google Icon Jude Schappert 12/23/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Been going to Voitek forever. Great customer service and just great people to work with. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Sheldon Lubin 12/23/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I always believe in shopping local!

Google Icon Craig Yarrish 11/23/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices they beat the big box stores all around.

Google Icon Charlie Galinski 11/23/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

They'll beat anybody's prices! Service is great, and they make each customer feel important!

Google Icon Sarah Mecca 8/24/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Only place I get my appliances

Google Icon John Mlaker 6/24/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place for a Weber grill or any appliances...support the local shop! Great customer service!

Google Icon Rob Vargo 3/24/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service and very reasonable prices

Google Icon Jeff L 3/23/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Great knowledge of appliances and very friendly and professional service

Google Icon Jim Powell 3/23/2016

See Review on Google

Already a Voitek TV & Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Voitek TV & Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Voitek TV & Appliances